Events

  • Aug 1 Mon
    • Uniform Sales 8 AM 11:30 AM (At EPS2 Lorena or EPS 2nd St)
      • Events
      • Eastman Campus
      • Lorena Street Campus
  • Aug 5 Fri
    • Extera Public Schools - Regular Board Meeting @ 2pm 2 PM 2:15 PM (https://exteraschools.zoom.us/j/85981340293?pwd=VHhZd0JLMVpTa3NtNzFiSnhxc3czZz09 Passcode: 339533 Or One tap mobile : US: +16694449171,,85981340293#,,,,*339533# or +17207072699,,85981340293#,,,,*339533# Or Telephone: Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): US: +1 669 444 9171 or +1 720 707 2699 or +1 253 215 8782 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 646 931 3860 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 386 347 5053 or +1 564 217 2000 or +1 646 558 8656 Webinar ID: 859 8134 0293 Passcode: 339533)
      • Events
      • 2nd Street Campus
      • Breed Street Campus
      • Eastman Campus
      • Lorena Street Campus
  • Aug 10 Wed
    • Virtual Parent Orientation 1 PM 3 PM (https://exteraschools.zoom.us/j/83320404062?pwd=ckVHRHJTdkNOazhpYVpLM2hXVmtpZz09)
      • Eastman Campus
      • Lorena Street Campus
  • Aug 12 Fri
  • Aug 15 Mon
  • Aug 22 Mon
  • Aug 23 Tue
  • Aug 24 Wed
  • Aug 25 Thu
  • Aug 26 Fri
  • Aug 27 Sat
  • Aug 28 Sun
  • Aug 29 Mon
  • Aug 30 Tue
  • Aug 31 Wed
Loading...